Йеллоустоун за неделю

M2.8 - 33km NW of West Yellowstone, Montana 2013-06-06 02:09:21 UTC

Event Time

2013-06-06 02:09:21 UTC

2013-06-05 20:09:21 UTC-06:00 at epicenter

2013-06-06 06:09:21 UTC+04:00 system time

Location

44.833°N 111.450°W depth=8.5km (5.3mi)

Nearby Cities

33km (21mi) NW of West Yellowstone, Montana

99km (62mi) SSW of Bozeman, Montana

115km (71mi) NNE of Rexburg, Idaho

155km (96mi) SSE of Butte, Montana

200km (124mi) SSE of Helena, Montana

M0.6 - 10km N of West Yellowstone, Montana 2013-06-05 08:48:14 UTC

Event Time

2013-06-05 08:48:14 UTC

2013-06-05 02:48:14 UTC-06:00 at epicenter

2013-06-05 12:48:14 UTC+04:00 system time

Location

44.757°N 111.109°W depth=2.0km (1.2mi)

Nearby Cities

10km (6mi) N of West Yellowstone, Montana

102km (63mi) S of Bozeman, Montana

116km (72mi) NNE of Rexburg, Idaho

158km (98mi) NNE of Ammon, Idaho

216km (134mi) SSE of Helena, Montana

M0.5 - 11km NE of West Yellowstone, Montana

Time  2013-06-05 01:02:45 UTC+04:00

Location 44.744°N 111.020°W

Depth 6.7km

M0.8 - 10km NE of West Yellowstone, Montana

Time 2013-06-05 00:56:57 UTC+04:00

Location 44.740°N 111.027°W

Depth 4.6km

M0.7 - 11km NNE of West Yellowstone, Montana

Time 2013-06-05 00:56:57 UTC+04:00

Location 44.750°N 111.032°W

Depth 6.6km

M1.8 - 11km NNE of West Yellowstone, Montana

Time 2013-06-05 00:52:19 UTC+04:00

Location 44.751°N 111.035°W

Depth 9.8km

M1.0 - 10km NNE of West Yellowstone, Montana

Time 2013-06-04 05:50:48 UTC+04:00

Location 44.743°N 111.037°W

Depth 5.8km

M0.5 - 14km NNE of West Yellowstone, Montana

Time 2013-06-04 01:07:19 UTC+04:00

Location 44.770°N 111.008°W

Depth 5.4km

M1.1 - 39km NW of West Yellowstone, Montana

Time 2013-06-03 16:51:41 UTC+04:00

Location 44.891°N 111.488°W

Depth 6.9km

M0.4 - 12km NNW of West Yellowstone, Montana

Time 2013-06-03 08:08:21 UTC+04:00

Location 44.768°N 111.160°W

Depth 9.2km

M0.7 - 7km NNE of West Yellowstone, Montana

Time 2013-06-02 17:31:38 UTC+04:00

Location 44.728°N 111.066°W

Depth 10.4km

M1.1 - 18km NNE of West Yellowstone, Montana

Time 2013-05-31 20:09:23 UTC+04:00

Location 44.809°N 110.993°W

Depth 7.3km

M1.1 - 9km NE of West Yellowstone, Montana

Time 2013-05-31 07:09:46 UTC+04:00

Location 44.723°N 111.027°W

Depth 4.8km



Источник: earthquake.usgs.gov.

Оставьте комментарий