Йеллоустоун 3,3

M3.3 - 32km WNW of West Yellowstone, Montana 2013-06-06 02:09:21 UTC

Event Time

  1. 2013-06-06 02:09:21 UTC
  2. 2013-06-05 20:09:21 UTC-06:00 at epicenter
  3. 2013-06-06 06:09:21 UTC+04:00 system time

Location

44.820°N 111.450°W depth=10.1km (6.3mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 32km (20mi) WNW of West Yellowstone, Montana
  2. 100km (62mi) SSW of Bozeman, Montana
  3. 113km (70mi) NNE of Rexburg, Idaho
  4. 155km (96mi) NNE of Ammon, Idaho
  5. 202km (126mi) SSE of Helena, Montana



Источник: earthquake.usgs.gov.

Оставьте комментарий