Вайоминг. гейзер "Старый Служака" — 1,8

M1.8 - 38km NE of Old Faithful Geyser, Wyoming 2013-06-10 12:22:26 UTC

Вайоминг. гейзер "Старый Служака" - 1,8<

30 km
20 mi
Powered by Leaflet
Wyoming
44.655°N, 110.422°W
Depth: 4.6km (2.9mi)

Event Time

  1. 2013-06-10 12:22:26 UTC
  2. 2013-06-10 06:22:26 UTC-06:00 at epicenter
  3. 2013-06-10 16:22:26 UTC+04:00 system time

Location

44.655°N 110.422°W depth=4.6km (2.9mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 38km (24mi) NE of Old Faithful Geyser, Wyoming
  2. 123km (76mi) SSE of Bozeman, Montana
  3. 142km (88mi) NE of Rexburg, Idaho
  4. 180km (112mi) NE of Ammon, Idaho
  5. 249km (155mi) SSE of Helena, Montana



Источник: earthquake.usgs.gov.

Оставьте комментарий