Йеллоустоун- 1,9

M1.9 - 33km NW of West Yellowstone, Montana 2013-07-07 18:42:08 UTC

Event Time

  1. 2013-07-07 18:42:08 UTC
  2. 2013-07-07 12:42:08 UTC-06:00 at epicenter
  3. 2013-07-07 22:42:08 UTC+04:00 system time

Location

44.836°N 111.447°W depth=7.9km (4.9mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 33km (21mi) NW of West Yellowstone, Montana
  2. 99km (62mi) SSW of Bozeman, Montana
  3. 115km (71mi) NNE of Rexburg, Idaho
  4. 155km (96mi) SSE of Butte, Montana
  5. 200km (124mi) SSE of Helena, Montana



Источник: earthquake.usgs.gov.

Оставьте комментарий